Meet the Board

Mike Davis, Chairman

Senior District Manager
CWM/Emelle Facility
P.O. Box 55
Emelle,Al.35459
205-652-8100
205-652-8012
205-527-3374
mdavis2@wm.com

Jimmy Collins, Chief Executive Officer

Vice-Chairman
Chief Executive Officer
Bank of York
716 N. Washington Street
Livingston, AL 35470
205-652-6909 Office
205-652-1565 Fax
jcollins@bankyork.com

Allison T. Brantley, Director

SCCC, Economic Development
UWA DEDO UWA Station 45 Livingston, AL 35470
205-652-3618
205-391-8769
abrantley@uwa.edu

Allison Derby, Treasurer

President
Bank of York
P.O. Box 96

York, AL 35925
205-392-5205

205-392-3431

Debbie Robinson, Secretary

Manager

Helping Hands Therapy
P.O. Box 6
Livingston, Alabama 35470
205-652-2828
debbie@helpinghands-therapy.com

David Hawley, Member

Franchise Sales Manager
Mossy Oak Properties, Inc.
PO Box 1801
Livingston, AL 35470
205-499-0763
dhawley@mossyoak.com

Marcus Campbell, Member

Sumter County Commission
2855 Lilita Road
Livingston, Al 35470
205-499-6015
marcuscampbell32@gmail.com

Walter Porter, Member

Town of Epes, Mayor
P.O. Box 181
Epes, AL 35460
205-652-7298
walterepes@aol.com

 

Gena Robbins, Member

City of York, Mayor
Sumter Co. Industrial Development Authority
UWA Public Relations Specialist
802 3rd Avenue
York, AL 35925
205-499-4575
205-652-5545
grobbins@uwa.edu

Sanquenetta Thompson, Member

Project Coordinator UWA DEDOUWA Station 45
Livingston, AL 35470
205-652-3408 sthompson@uwa.edu

Bernard Hill, Member

Bank of York
York,Al